Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Gauthier

Kelly Gauthier

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Gauthier
"Very happy working with this Agency. Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. And very easy to get in touch with a worker quickly to answer any questions."
Profile photo of Kelly Barrow

Kelly Barrow

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Barrow
"I am very pleased with the many options presented by John Neumueller. I have more than ample coverage at a minimal cost. I also learned that many things like AAA are not needed when you ad towing. This in not something I ever use, but it is nice to know that I have it."
Profile photo of Jason Vick

Jason Vick

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Vick
"Excellent and prompt customer service."
Profile photo of J Nelson

J Nelson

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Nelson
"Great customer service! Carl was very helpful and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Cher Latimer

Cher Latimer

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cher Latimer
"Friendly, professional agents and easy to work with! Just bought a new vehicle and updated our policy in under 8 minutes!"
Profile photo of Dale Burgess

Dale Burgess

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Burgess
"Have been with John for a number of years. He looks out for my interests and has helped me make the right insurance decisions along the way."
Profile photo of April Ramsey

April Ramsey

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Ramsey
"They are always very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Debra Matthews

Debra Matthews

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Matthews
"Great service John and his team are very helpful."
Profile photo of Jean Lashua

Jean Lashua

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Lashua
"Carl was a pleasure to work with. He thoroughly explained everything and is saving me almost $200 a month by switching! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Colleen S

Colleen S

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen S
"Kate and John are rock stars awesome help and responsiveness."
Profile photo of Bryan Rahn

Bryan Rahn

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Rahn
"John and his team are incredibly helpful and on top of all of the details in our policies."
Profile photo of Adrian Kaiser

Adrian Kaiser

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Kaiser
"Kate Anderson did a great job helping me with my requests! She was informative and resolved my requests very quickly. Thanks!"
Profile photo of scott buckman

scott buckman

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by scott buckman
"As always John and his staff are wonderful always enjoy dealing with them"
Profile photo of Tom Tabaka

Tom Tabaka

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Tabaka
"I have been a State Farm customer since I owned my first car. Their customer service, knowledge of the industry, and great coverage and rates have given me no reason to ever look anywhere else. John Neumueller and his staff have always met or exceeded these company standards. I would highly recommend their expertise to anyone."
Profile photo of Michael Neumueller

Michael Neumueller

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Neumueller
"John and his team are extremely helpful each step of the way when I have questions regarding my insurance. They are always fast to respond and do so in a professional manner. They are able to explain not only what happened (if price went up, discounts, etc...) but the why as well. When I have gone into the office they are always welcoming and willing to sit down and talk through any questions/requests I might have. When I call or email with a concern or question they are on top of that as well. I highly recommend John & his team to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Larry Gibson

Larry Gibson

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Gibson
"John and his staff are all you can ask for in an insurance agency. All friendly, personable and knowledgeable. Kate in particular has been my primary contact and helped me on several occasions, most recently on a claim with some thorny logistical issues."
Profile photo of Rachel Olson

Rachel Olson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Olson
"Switched insurance after 15 years. Everyone was so friendly and Jamie answered all my questions, got me a great quote saving $200/yr plus a car tracking devise to assist with more savings. It was easy, quick and the best move I’ve made for insurance! Thank you all!"
Profile photo of John Kaiser

John Kaiser

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Kaiser
"Worked with Rep. Jaime to help us transfer our policies over to SF. She was so helpful getting everything converted. Strongly recommend."
Profile photo of Jared Dodge

Jared Dodge

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Dodge
"I have been speaking with Betty for the past few days regarding help with roadside assistance, and applying new coverages to my auto policy. Betty has been very professional and helpful throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for their various insurance needs. Thank you State Farm, and Betty for being so amazing!"
Profile photo of Matt Neyrinck

Matt Neyrinck

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Neyrinck
"Great agents to work with. They take the time to explain everything and go over all the details and options in a policy."
Profile photo of Ricky Bateman

Ricky Bateman

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Bateman
"Great business with competitive rates. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions no matter how big or small."
Profile photo of G G

G G

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by G G
"John has a wonderful staff, they are prompt, courteous and professional. Always a joy to visit when I stop in."
Profile photo of Rob Devine

Rob Devine

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Devine
"Always responsive. Quick and easy to work with. Would recommend this team to anyone."
Profile photo of Arika Alft

Arika Alft

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arika Alft
"John and his team are top notch, always willing to help and so friendly. John truly cares about his customers!"
Profile photo of Pamela Ruppert

Pamela Ruppert

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Ruppert
"Our first experience with the John Neumueller Ins Agency was getting a Humana Medicare Advantage plan for my husband. We were so pleased with the quality of service we decided to enroll in a second Humana plan for myself along with switching to State Farm Insurance for our home, auto and recreational equipment. John and Jamie were very personable and thorough with the whole process."