Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Neumueller

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Neumueller

4.9 out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arika Alft

Arika Alft

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his team are top notch, always willing to help and so friendly. John truly cares about his customers!"
Profile photo of Pamela Ruppert

Pamela Ruppert

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lillian & Dustin Gwin

Lillian & Dustin Gwin

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent rates and even better people. Love this place!"
Profile photo of Tom Beattie

Tom Beattie

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thoughtful and friendly people, easy to work with."
Profile photo of Melissa Shirley

Melissa Shirley

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and quick"
Profile photo of Lance Robinson

Lance Robinson

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cindy Brandenburg

Cindy Brandenburg

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"John and his team are easy to work with and really know what they are doing on personal and commercial accounts"
Profile photo of Mychia Yang

Mychia Yang

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ying Vang

Ying Vang

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"PaHnia Thao is amazing to work with! She is very responsive and was able to help me out a lot. Her professionalism and kindness is greatly shown. I will definitely be recommending others to work with her on their insurance needs. Thanks PaHnia!"
Profile photo of Maggie Westaby

Maggie Westaby

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone who works at this office is very friendly. They went above and beyond to help me with what I needed. They are very knowledgeable in what they do. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Craig Hackworth

Craig Hackworth

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wendy Noll

Wendy Noll

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"After paying way too much for car insurance I am glad I switched to State Farm and the John Neumueller Agency!"
Profile photo of Levi Dehnke

Levi Dehnke

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast communication from friendly staff."
Profile photo of Lee Moua

Lee Moua

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm happy that John Neumueller Agency has hired a Hmong Speaking agent who speaks my language. PaHnia Thao has been great to work with."
Profile photo of PAM YANG

PAM YANG

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Linke

Robert Linke

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I come in to see the two gals, Katie and PaHnia. They have been very helpful with all my questions. I’ve been with State Farm for as long as I can remember. I’m not going anywhere else. I’ve been satisfied ever since."
Profile photo of David Thatcher

David Thatcher

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"John and his staff always make me feel like I am the most important client. They, as a team, have taken a personal position to help resolve my needs through their diligent persistence."
Profile photo of Amanda Schneider

Amanda Schneider

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kate is truly amazing at what she does! She is professional, caring, and is very quick to respond to questions. Kate is also very knowledgeable and I am thankful to have her as our agent! Highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Chris Lennartz

Chris Lennartz

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company"
Profile photo of Rebecca Briskie

Rebecca Briskie

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"John and his team keep you up to date on all of your policies, discounts and have great suggestions regarding your coverage. They also make sure all aspects of your insurance needs are taken care of without being pushy or expecting you to purchase their products."