Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Neumueller

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Neumueller

4.9 out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ricky Bateman

Ricky Bateman

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business with competitive rates. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions no matter how big or small."
Profile photo of G G

G G

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Don't visit too often, but they are always pleasant and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Rob Devine

Rob Devine

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responsive. Quick and easy to work with. Would recommend this team to anyone."
Profile photo of Arika Alft

Arika Alft

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his team are top notch, always willing to help and so friendly. John truly cares about his customers!"
Profile photo of Pamela Ruppert

Pamela Ruppert

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our first experience with the John Neumueller Ins Agency was getting a Humana Medicare Advantage plan for my husband. We were so pleased with the quality of service we decided to enroll in a second Humana plan for myself along with switching to State Farm Insurance for our home, auto and recreational equipment. John and Jamie were very personable and thorough with the whole process."
Profile photo of Callie Fullington

Callie Fullington

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work for AbbyBank. I called John Neumueller's agency asking for help tracking down the agent on a policy for a mutual customer who wasn't sure who his agent was. Kate Koth Anderson answered my call and confirmed your agency was not my customers agent. But, she went to the trouble to go back to her underwriters to help me locate the correct State Farm agent for my customers' policy, and then emailed me the information I needed! I have been working in loan processing and working with agencies for 25 years and I have never experienced this extra level of customer service. Thank you, Kate!"
Profile photo of Lillian & Dustin Gwin

Lillian & Dustin Gwin

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent rates and even better people. Love this place!"
Profile photo of DiamondSki

DiamondSki

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been very impressed by John Neumueller's agency. We have never had such a thorough and attentive insurance relationship with any other insurance company. While I do not have any experience with their claims department, I know that the office itself is very responsive and appear to genuinely want the best for you as a policy holder. I would definitely recommend this State Farm office. Both Carl and John go out of their way to ensure that your needs are being taken care of appropriately and cost-effectively."
Profile photo of kiramousey

kiramousey

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm ever since I was 16 with my 1st car. The service has always been prompt and courteous. I haven't had a bad experience working with any part of the company. I moved and switch to his agency about 7 years ago, and the excellent service has continued. Each year he updates me on their current offerings, and discusses my coverage. He has even made recommendations to me that wouldn't benefit him but would help me with consolidating coverages. He made that comment knowing it would take a part of my policy from him. I respect and appreciate that honesty."
Profile photo of Tom Beattie

Tom Beattie

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thoughtful and friendly people, easy to work with."
Profile photo of kari pfender

kari pfender

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to this insurance company about a year and a half ago. Not only did I save quite a bit of money on my policy, but I have also experienced quick responses to my questions, honesty, professionalism and a sense that my best interest, and most cost effective ways of earning business is a top priority. I had a wonderful relationship with my prior agent and was reluctant to make the switch, but I have been pleased and perfectly happy with John and Kate at State Farm."
Profile photo of Melissa Shirley

Melissa Shirley

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and quick"
Profile photo of Lance Robinson

Lance Robinson

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I normally deal with Kate when needed, but, I have dealt with John himself, and other office staff when problems arise or I have questions. The communication out of their office is outstanding and never lacking in my experiences; the phone seldom rings more than twice and someone answers! I have sent a couple friends to them for insurance and they have all switched to John Neumueller’s office for their insurance as well."
Profile photo of Cindy Brandenburg

Cindy Brandenburg

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"John and his team are easy to work with and really know what they are doing on personal and commercial accounts"
Profile photo of Mychia Yang

Mychia Yang

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was great working with PaHnia. She was attentive, prompt, professional, and was always updating us every step of the way. She explained things in a way that we could understand and did not make us feel like we were asking too many questions. I would highly recommend PaHnia!!!"
Profile photo of Ying Vang

Ying Vang

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"PaHnia Thao is amazing to work with! She is very responsive and was able to help me out a lot. Her professionalism and kindness is greatly shown. I will definitely be recommending others to work with her on their insurance needs. Thanks PaHnia!"
Profile photo of Maggie Westaby

Maggie Westaby

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone who works at this office is very friendly. They went above and beyond to help me with what I needed. They are very knowledgeable in what they do. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Craig Hackworth

Craig Hackworth

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt and polite service is the first order of business. The team at Neumueller Insurance strives for rapid resolution. They make the time to ensure that all products are optimized and the best value for the customer needs. This is a NO RESERVATIONS recommendation!"
Profile photo of Wendy Noll

Wendy Noll

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"After paying way too much for car insurance I am glad I switched to State Farm and the John Neumueller Agency!"
Profile photo of Levi Dehnke

Levi Dehnke

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast communication from friendly staff."
Profile photo of Lee Moua

Lee Moua

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm happy that John Neumueller Agency has hired a Hmong Speaking agent who speaks my language. PaHnia Thao has been great to work with."
Profile photo of PAM YANG

PAM YANG

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am located in the La Crosse area. I had conversed with five other life insurance agents from different parts of the US, their policies and company before I finalized my decisions to go through PaHnia and State Farm. I was looking for life insurance for my mom. I was determined to find an agent I could trust, honest, understanding, & transparent. Someone who truly just want the best for their client instead of taking advantage of their client. PaHnia went above and beyond than I had anticipated. She validated my needs, was not "pushy", and took in my concerns and found a coverage that I was content with. She was able to offer different coverages and policies that I never knew was even possible. It just shows how knowledgeable she is and how considerate she was to my specific circumstance. Furthermore, my mom does not know and understand english. PaHnia was able to translate and speak with my mom regarding the coverages and answer any questions and concerns my mom had. My mom is so appreciative to have a PaHnia in this field to help her understand and feel secure in the coverage that was decided on. PaHnia is a valuable asset to this company. I highly recommend PaHnia."
Profile photo of Robert Linke

Robert Linke

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I come in to see the two gals, Katie and PaHnia. They have been very helpful with all my questions. I’ve been with State Farm for as long as I can remember. I’m not going anywhere else. I’ve been satisfied ever since."
Profile photo of David Thatcher

David Thatcher

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"John and his staff always make me feel like I am the most important client. They, as a team, have taken a personal position to help resolve my needs through their diligent persistence."
Profile photo of Genevieve Hellwig

Genevieve Hellwig

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about John Neumeller at our local State Farm office and the others that work in his office, Kate, Jamie and Carl… they all make up the most professional and helpful insurance group in our area. Top notch and that’s an understatement. I have and will continue to refer friends and family to them because I have not gotten this responsive, kind and helpful service anywhere else. They have taken care of all of our insurance needs and have helped take care of any questions or items we might have needed help with. I would not recommend anyone else."