Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Neumueller

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Neumueller

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bryan Rahn

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"John and his team are incredibly helpful and on top of all of the details in our policies."

Adrian Kaiser

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kate Anderson did a great job helping me with my requests! She was informative and resolved my requests very quickly. Thanks!"

scott buckman

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always John and his staff are wonderful always enjoy dealing with them"

Tom Tabaka

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer since I owned my first car. Their customer service, knowledge of the industry, and great coverage and rates have given me no reason to ever look anywhere else. John Neumueller and his staff have always met or exceeded these company standards. I would highly recommend their expertise to anyone."

Michael Neumueller

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his team are extremely helpful each step of the way when I have questions regarding my insurance. They are always fast to respond and do so in a professional manner. They are able to explain not only what happened (if price went up, discounts, etc...) but the why as well. When I have gone into the office they are always welcoming and willing to sit down and talk through any questions/requests I might have. When I call or email with a concern or question they are on top of that as well. I highly recommend John & his team to anyone looking for insurance!"

Larry Gibson

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his staff are all you can ask for in an insurance agency. All friendly, personable and knowledgeable. Kate in particular has been my primary contact and helped me on several occasions, most recently on a claim with some thorny logistical issues."

Rachel Olson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched insurance after 15 years. Everyone was so friendly and Jamie answered all my questions, got me a great quote saving $200/yr plus a car tracking devise to assist with more savings. It was easy, quick and the best move I’ve made for insurance! Thank you all!"

John Kaiser

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Rep. Jaime to help us transfer our policies over to SF. She was so helpful getting everything converted. Strongly recommend."

Jared Dodge

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been speaking with Betty for the past few days regarding help with roadside assistance, and applying new coverages to my auto policy. Betty has been very professional and helpful throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for their various insurance needs. Thank you State Farm, and Betty for being so amazing!"

Matt Neyrinck

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents to work with. They take the time to explain everything and go over all the details and options in a policy."

G G

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"John has a wonderful staff, they are prompt, courteous and professional. Always a joy to visit when I stop in."

Ricky Bateman

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business with competitive rates. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions no matter how big or small."

Rob Devine

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responsive. Quick and easy to work with. Would recommend this team to anyone."

Arika Alft

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his team are top notch, always willing to help and so friendly. John truly cares about his customers!"

Pamela Ruppert

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our first experience with the John Neumueller Ins Agency was getting a Humana Medicare Advantage plan for my husband. We were so pleased with the quality of service we decided to enroll in a second Humana plan for myself along with switching to State Farm Insurance for our home, auto and recreational equipment. John and Jamie were very personable and thorough with the whole process."

Callie Fullington

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work for AbbyBank. I called John Neumueller's agency asking for help tracking down the agent on a policy for a mutual customer who wasn't sure who his agent was. Kate Koth Anderson answered my call and confirmed your agency was not my customers agent. But, she went to the trouble to go back to her underwriters to help me locate the correct State Farm agent for my customers' policy, and then emailed me the information I needed! I have been working in loan processing and working with agencies for 25 years and I have never experienced this extra level of customer service. Thank you, Kate!"

Lillian & Dustin Gwin

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent rates and even better people. Love this place!"

DiamondSki

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been very impressed by John Neumueller's agency. We have never had such a thorough and attentive insurance relationship with any other insurance company. While I do not have any experience with their claims department, I know that the office itself is very responsive and appear to genuinely want the best for you as a policy holder. I would definitely recommend this State Farm office. Both Carl and John go out of their way to ensure that your needs are being taken care of appropriately and cost-effectively."

kiramousey

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm ever since I was 16 with my 1st car. The service has always been prompt and courteous. I haven't had a bad experience working with any part of the company. I moved and switch to his agency about 7 years ago, and the excellent service has continued. Each year he updates me on their current offerings, and discusses my coverage. He has even made recommendations to me that wouldn't benefit him but would help me with consolidating coverages. He made that comment knowing it would take a part of my policy from him. I respect and appreciate that honesty."

Tom Beattie

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thoughtful and friendly people, easy to work with."

kari pfender

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to this insurance company about a year and a half ago. Not only did I save quite a bit of money on my policy, but I have also experienced quick responses to my questions, honesty, professionalism and a sense that my best interest, and most cost effective ways of earning business is a top priority. I had a wonderful relationship with my prior agent and was reluctant to make the switch, but I have been pleased and perfectly happy with John and Kate at State Farm."

Melissa Shirley

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and quick"

Lance Robinson

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I normally deal with Kate when needed, but, I have dealt with John himself, and other office staff when problems arise or I have questions. The communication out of their office is outstanding and never lacking in my experiences; the phone seldom rings more than twice and someone answers! I have sent a couple friends to them for insurance and they have all switched to John Neumueller’s office for their insurance as well."

Cindy Brandenburg

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"John and his team are easy to work with and really know what they are doing on personal and commercial accounts"

Mychia Yang

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was great working with PaHnia. She was attentive, prompt, professional, and was always updating us every step of the way. She explained things in a way that we could understand and did not make us feel like we were asking too many questions. I would highly recommend PaHnia!!!"